Kathi Heim

Executive Director
kathi@www.pgefry.bc.ca

Bally Bassi

Community, Social & Justice Programs Manager
bally@www.pgefry.bc.ca

Claudette Plante

Housing Manager
claudette@www.pgefry.bc.ca

Rhonda Camozzi

Finance Manager
rhondac@www.pgefry.bc.ca

Shannon Smith

Family Programs Manager
shannon@www.pgefry.bc.ca

Tamara Bjorgan

Women’s Services Manager
tamara@www.pgefry.bc.ca

Prince George

1575 – 5th Avenue
Prince George, BC V2L 3L9
Phone 250-563-1113
Fax 250-563-8765

24 Hour Crisis Line
250-562-5868
1-866-563-1113

Amber House 24 hour e-mail
shelter@www.pgefry.bc.ca

Burns Lake

347 Highway #16
Burns Lake, BC V0J 1E0
Phone 250-692-7559
Fax 250-692-7566

Eagle’s Nest transition house 24 hour email
eaglesnest@www.pgefry.bc.ca

24 hour crisis and support line
250-692-5720

Quesnel

#205 – 350 Barlow Avenue
Quesnel, BC V2J 2C1
Phone 250-991-0992
Fax 250-991-0995

Find us

Prince George

Burns Lake

Quesnel

Contact Us Online

If you have a question or comment, please fill out the form below. One of our employees will return your email shortly,

 

Picture4