Contact

Shannon Smith
Executive Director
shannon@pgefry.bc.ca

Kathi Heim
Outgoing Executive Director
kathi@pgefry.bc.ca

Bernadette Goudreau
Finance/Human Resource Manager
bernadette@pgefry.bc.ca

Bally Bassi
Community, Social & Justice Programs Manager
bally@pgefry.bc.ca

Katrina McGraw
Family Programs Manager
katrina@pgefry.bc.ca

Claudette Plante
Housing Manager
claudette@pgefry.bc.ca

Tamara Bjorgan
Women’s Services Manager – Burns Lake
tamara@pgefry.bc.ca

If you have a question or comment, please fill out the form below. One of our employees will return your email shortly.


Prince George
1575 – 5th Avenue
Prince George, BC V2L 3L9
Phone 250-563-1113
Fax 250-563-8765

24 Hour Crisis Line
250-562-5868
1-866-563-1113

Amber House 24 hour e-mail
shelter@pgefry.bc.ca


Burns Lake
347 Highway #16
Burns Lake, BC V0J 1E0
Phone 250-692-7559
Fax 250-692-7566

Eagle’s Nest transition house 24 hour email
eaglesnest@pgefry.bc.ca

24 hour crisis and support line
250-692-5720


Quesnel
205 – 350 Barlow Avenue
Quesnel, BC V2J 2C1
Phone 250-991-0992
Fax 250-991-0995